Who we are


Council Board

When called upon, the Council Board advises on programs, policies, delegation of duties, and other aspects of Arts Council Tokyo administration.

Committee members (*in alphabetical order)
Masao Katayama (President, The Saison Foundation)
Junichi Konuma (Professor, Faculty of Letters, Arts and Sciences, Waseda University)
Satoshi Miyagi (General Artistic Director of Shizuoka Performing Arts Center (SPAC))
Kazuo Mizuno (Professor of Economics, Faculty of Law, Hosei University)
Eriko Osaka (Director General, The National Art Center, Tokyo (NACT))
Tomoko Wakabayashi (Project Coordinator / Specially Appointed Professor, Graduate School of Social Design Studies, Rikkyo University)
Mitsuhiro Yoshimoto (Co-founder, CEO and Director of IfCC Institute for Culture Commons)

Related Contents