• Finished

Premium Concert~Harmony for the Future~in Hino

  • Music ,
  • Performance


Johann Strauss: Overture to “Die Fledermaus”
Koichi Sugiyama: TMSO Orchestra Quest
Bizet: “Carmen” Suite No.1, 2
Prelude, Aragonaise, Interlude, Toreador, Habanera, Gypsy dance
Dvořák:Symphony No.9 “From the new world”, 4th movement

[Explore Instruments]
Try out the instruments before the performance.

Invitation * The deadline for applications has passed.

1,000 guests (age 4 and above) will receive invitations.
Application deadline: December 12 (Fri), 2014
Visit the official website for more information for applying.


Premium Concert in Hino Office
Tel: 03-3669-8551 (weekdays, 10:00 – 18:00)

Organizers: Tokyo Metropolitan Government,
Tokyo Culture Creation Project Office (Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and Culture)


Hino Renga Hall (Hino Civic Hall)