What we do

Register Trio Vol.3 development

  • Organization : Register Trio
  • Section : Artistic and creative activity in Tokyo
  • Type of Grant Program : Single
  • Art Forms : Music


This is a performance of existing works by living composers as well as works newly commissioned by Register Trio.

Noriaki Mori: “Warum ist das Fragen sinnlos?”
Yasutaki Inamori: “Scapula”
Hibiki Mukai: “Miroir dans le Miroir” (World premiere of work commissioned by Register Trio)
Atsuhiko Gondai: “Perpetual Adoration”
Yoshinao Kobayashi: “Short Interlude ~ for Clarinet solo ~”

Register Trio
Takuto Takagishi (Violin), Sae Higashi (Clarinet (Bass Clarinet)), Mai Koshio (Piano)

Design: Satoshi Yamada


Register Trio
Violin, Clarinet, and Piano trio formed by Tokyo University of the Arts classmates.
In addition to working with existing repertoires, the trio’s motto is to expand possibilities for the trio format by transcending the boundaries of music and collaborating in various genres.


Sae Higashi
Register trio


Ryogoku Monten Hall, Sumida City, Tokyo