• Finished

Platinum Series Vol.1 KOYAMA Michie

  • Music ,
  • Performance

The mature pianism of the masterly performance

Have a gorgeous time with celebrated artists surrounded by “miraculous acoustics” at Recital Hall.


Piano: Michie Koyama


Mozart: 9 Variations on a Minuet in D major by J.P.Duport, K573
Impromptu in A-flat major, Op.142-2
Impromptu in B-flat major, Op.142-3
Impromptu in G-flat major, Op.90-3
Impromptu in E-flat major, Op.90-2
Nocturne No.20 in C-sharp minor, Op. posth. “Lento con gran espressione”
Nocturne No.21 in C minor, Op. posth.
Nocturne No.13 in C minor, Op.48-1
Piano Concerto No.2-2nd movement “Larghetto” (Piano Solo)
Andante spianato and Grande polonaise brillante in E-flat major, Op.22


The Single ticket sales starting date has been changed as below from the initial announcement.

[Tickets on sale from Saturday, June 20 2020]
S 5,500 yen *Sold out
A 4,400 yen *Sold out
B 2,750 yen *Sold out
Under-26s 1,100 yen (Valid ID required) *Sold out

Series Packages (5-performances):
S 24,750 yen *Sold out
A 19,800 yen *Sold out

*All seats reserved. Tax included.
*Seat B and Under-26s tickets are only available at the Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Box Office through the below services.
*Pre-school children are not allowed to attend this concert.
*Child care service is available. (Reservation and fee required. A limited number of children is accepted.)
Event Child Care Service: Mother’s 0120-788-222
Reservation must be made by 17:00 on Friday, September 11
*The program is subject to change under certain circumstances.

・Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Box Office


Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Production Section
TEL: 03-3828-2111


Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall



Organized by
Tokyo Metropolitan Government , Tokyo Bunka Kaikan / Arts Council Tokyo (Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and Culture)
Supported by
Agency for Cultural Affairs, Government of Japan