• Finished

Afternoon Concert by Young Musicians

  • Music ,
  • Performance

Enjoy your afternoon with a concert performed by young artists who developed themselves at Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Triton Arts Network / Dai-Ichi Seimei Hall and Suntory Hall.


[Triton Arts Network / Dai-Ichi Seimei Hall]
Marché String Quartet
Violin: Yui Fujishiro, Utako Naito
Viola: Michiko Fukuda
Cello: Nanami Ito

[Suntory Hall Chamber Music Academy]
Trio Del Arte (Piano Trio)
Violin: Yukako Uchino
Cello: Akitoshi Kono
Piano: Natsumi Kuboyama

[Suntory Hall Opera Academy]
Mezzosoprano: Akiko Hosoi
Baritone: Motoki Ishii
with Piano: Miyuki Kotouda

[Tokyo Bunka Kaikan]
Flute: Maho Kajikawa *3rd prize of Woodwind section at the 11th Tokyo Music Competition
Oboe: Yumi Yoshimura *3rd prize of Woodwind section at the 9th Tokyo Music Competition
Clarinet: Alessandro Beverari *1st prize of Woodwind section at the 15th Tokyo Music Competition
Piano: Asaki Inou *3rd prize of Piano section at the 9th Tokyo Music Competition


Tchaikovsky: Excerpts from String Quartet No.1 in D major, Op.11
Mozart: “Voi che sapete che cosa è amor” from opera “Le nozze di Figaro”
Brahms: Piano Trio No.1 in B major, Op.8 (Revised Version)- 1st movement
Demersseman: “Guillaume Tell”-Duo Brillant

*The program is subject to change under certain circumstances.


[Tickets on sale from Friday, November 23]
General Admission 1,000 yen

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Ticket Service
TEL: 03-5685-0650

*Pre-school children are not allowed to attend this recital.
*Child care service is available. (reservation and fee required,limited capacity).
Event Child Care Service: Mothers 0120-788-222
Reservation must be made by 17:00 on Thursday, February 7.


Tokyo Bunka Kaikan, Production Section
TEL: 03-3828-2111


Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall



Organized by
Tokyo Metropolitan Government, Tokyo Bunka Kaikan / Arts Council Tokyo (Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and Culture)
Cooperated by
SUNTORY FOUNDATION for ARTS Suntory Hall, NPO Triton Arts Network/ Dai-Ichi Seimei Hall
Supported by
Agency for Cultural Affairs, Government of Japan